Skip to main content

Anonymous

Biography

Anonymous

Anonymous

Books by Anonymous

by Anonymous - Youth Fiction

In the tradition of GO ASK ALICE and LUCY IN THE SKY, a harrowing account of anorexia and addiction.

by Anonymous - Fiction, Young Adult 14+

The author of this diary lived in an upper middle class neighborhood in Santa Monica with her mom, dad, and Berkeley-bound older brother and started journaling on her sixteenth birthday. She was a good girl, living a good life...but one party, where she took one taste---and liked it, changed everything.

by Anonymous - Nonfiction

Weaving together her own story with straightforward questions and answers, the author explains the real ways that HIV/AIDS can be transmitted and explores the common experiences and emotions that might be encountered by friends and family members of someone who has the virus. She also discusses why HIV/AIDS is often still kept a secret and the importance of treating this condition like any other. With up-to-date medical information that has been thoroughly vetted by experts, this first-person narrative offers an invaluable look at what it is like to watch someone you know battle HIV/AIDS.

by Anonymous - Fiction

For 35 years, this acclaimed, bestselling first-person account of a teenage girl's harrowing descent into the nightmarish world of drugs has left an indelible mark on generations of teen readers. As powerful --- and as timely --- today as ever, GO ASK ALICE remains the definitive book on the horrors of addiction.