Skip to main content

Morgan Rhodes


Morgan Rhodes

Morgan Rhodes is the pen name Michelle Rowen uses to write the Falling Kingdoms series.

Morgan Rhodes

Books by Morgan Rhodes

by Morgan Rhodes - Fiction, Romance, Science Fiction

In a land where magic has been forgotten but peace has reigned for centuries, a deadly unrest is simmering. Three kingdoms grapple for power --- brutally transforming their subjects' lives in the process. Amidst betrayals, bargains, and battles, four young people find their fates forever intertwined.

by Morgan Rhodes - Fantasy, Fiction, Young Adult 12+

Auranos has been conquered and the three kingdoms --- Auranos, Limeros and Paelsia --- are now unwillingly united as one country called Mytica. But alluring, dangerous magic still beckons, and with it the chance to rule not just Mytica, but the world...When Gaius announces that a road is to be built into the Forbidden Mountains, formally linking all of Mytica together, he sets off a chain of cataclysmic events that will forever change the face of this land.