Skip to main content

Given To The Earth (Given Duet)

About the Book

Given To The Earth (Given Duet)

Duty, fate, desire, and destiny collide in this intricately wrought tale, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas.
 
Although she was born to save the kingdom by sacrificing herself to the rising sea, Khosa's marriage to King Vincent has redeemed her. As the Queen of Stille, she's untouchable. But being Queen hasn't stopped her heart from longing for the King's stepbrother, Donil. And it hasn't stopped her body from longing for the sea itself, which still calls for her.  
 
While Khosa is made to choose between loyalty and love, Dara is on a mission for vengeance. Years ago, the Pietra slaughtered the entire Indiri race, leaving only Dara and her twin, Donil, alive. Now, spurned by King Vincent, Dara has embarked on a mission to spill the blood of Pietra's leader, Witt, and will stop at nothing to show his people the wrath of the last Indiri. 
 
As the waves crash ever closer to Stille, secrets are revealed, hearts are won and lost, and allegiances change like the shifting sand.
 
Audiobook available narrated by Monika Felice Smith, Robbie Daymond, and Alex McKenna

Given To The Earth (Given Duet)
by Mindy McGinnis

  • Publication Date: April 10, 2018
  • Genres: Adventure, Fantasy, Fiction, Young Adult 14+
  • Hardcover: 368 pages
  • Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
  • ISBN-10: 039954464X
  • ISBN-13: 978-0399544644