Skip to main content

In Paris with You

About the Book

In Paris with You

For fans of ELEANOR & PARK and EMERGENCY CONTACT comes a sweeping romance about the love that got away.

Eugene and Tatiana could have fallen in love, if things had gone differently. If they had tried to really know each other, if it had just been them, and not the others. But that was years ago and time has found them far apart, leading separate lives.

Until they meet again in Paris.

What really happened back then? And now? Could they ever be together again after everything?

In Paris with You
by Clémentine Beauvais