Skip to main content

One Was Lost

About the Book

One Was Lost

For fans of IN A DARK DARK WOOD and SURVIVE THE NIGHT comes a pulse-pounding, psychological thriller. Damaged, Deceptive, Dangerous, Darling. When a group of teens wake up in the woods, these words are inked onto their skin. Are they labels? A warning? They must find the truth before a killer finds them.

While on a mandatory senior field trip, a flash flood cuts off Sera and three classmates from their group with no way to call for help. But they're not as alone as they thought...

One Was Lost
by Natalie D. Richards