Skip to main content

Rebel Spring: A Falling Kingdoms Novel

About the Book

Rebel Spring: A Falling Kingdoms Novel

Auranos has been conquered and the three kingdoms --- Auranos, Limeros and Paelsia --- are now unwillingly united as one country called Mytica. But alluring, dangerous magic still beckons, and with it the chance to rule not just Mytica, but the world...

  • CLEO is now a prisoner in her own palace, forced to be an ambassador for Mytica as the evil King Gaius lies to her people
  • MAGNUS stands to eventually inherit the new kingdom but is still obsessed with his feelings for his adopted sister Lucia
  • LUCIA is haunted by the deadly outcome of her breathtaking display of magic that allowed her father to capture the kingdoms
  • JONAS watches at the palace gates, a troop of rebels behind him, waiting for him to tell them how he plans to overtake King Gaius

When Gaius announces that a road is to be built into the Forbidden Mountains, formally linking all of Mytica together, he sets off a chain of cataclysmic events that will forever change the face of this land.

Rebel Spring: A Falling Kingdoms Novel
(Falling Kingdoms #2)
by Morgan Rhodes

  • Publication Date: December 3, 2013
  • Genres: Fantasy, Fiction, Young Adult 12+
  • Hardcover: 416 pages
  • Publisher: Razorbill
  • ISBN-10: 1595145931
  • ISBN-13: 9781595145932