Skip to main content

Grisha Trilogy


Grisha Trilogy

Leigh Bardugo's The Grisha Trilogy is a fantasy adventure taking place in Ravka.

Grisha Trilogy

Books in this series

by Leigh Bardugo - Adventure, Fantasy, Fiction, Romance, Young Adult 12+

Surrounded by enemies, the once-great nation of Ravka has been torn in two by the Shadow Fold, a swath of near impenetrable darkness crawling with monsters who feast on human flesh. Now its fate may rest on the shoulders of one lonely refugee.

by Leigh Bardugo - Fantasy, Science Fiction, Young Adult 12+

The Darkling has emerged from the Shadow Fold with a new power and a dangerous plan. Alina returns to the country she abandoned, determined to fight the forces against Ravka. But as her power grows, Alina slips deeper into the Darkling's game of forbidden magic and farther away from Mal. Somehow, she'll have to choose between her country, her power and the love she always thought would guide her.

by Leigh Bardugo - Fantasy, Fiction, Young Adult 12+, Youth Fiction
The Darkling rules Ravka from his shadow throne. Now the nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of an army. Alina must submit to the dubious protection of those who worship her.  But as she begins to unravel the Darkling's secrets, she reveals a past that will forever alter her understanding.