Skip to main content

The Fourth Wish: The Art of Wishing: Book 2

About the Book

The Fourth Wish: The Art of Wishing: Book 2

Here's what Margo McKenna knows about genies: She's seen Aladdin more times than she can count; she's found a magic genie ring and made her three allotted wishes; she's even fallen head over heels in love with Oliver, the cute genie whose life she saved by fighting off another genie. But none of this prepared her for the shock of becoming a genie herself.
 
Everything Margo's taken for granted--graduating high school, going to college, hating math, performing in the school musical, even being a girl--is in question. Just at a time when she's trying to figure out who she wants to be, Margo is forced to become whomever her master wants. But Margo is also coming into a power she never imagined she'd have. How will she reconcile the two? And where will she and Oliver stand when she's done?
 
Fans of Every Day and Anna and the French Kiss will love this romantic, magical, and surprising conclusion to The Art of Wishing.

The Fourth Wish: The Art of Wishing: Book 2
by Lindsay Ribar

  • Publication Date: July 31, 2014
  • Genres: Romance, Supernatural, Young Adult 12+
  • Hardcover: 368 pages
  • Publisher: Kathy Dawson Books
  • ISBN-10: 0803738285
  • ISBN-13: 9780803738287